Our social projects

An optional course entitled “Legal servicing of businesses. Practices” has been organized on the basis of Agreement “On partnership and cooperation” concluded between the “COUNCIL” Law Firm and the Tashkent State Institute of Law. The objective of this project is to improve the quality of training young specialists, who would meet the present day requirements and be able to combine deep theoretical training with their professional practical skills.  The training course conducted by practicing lawyers “emerges” a student into the world of routine daily legal collisions and problems, which he/she will come across with upon graduation from a higher educational institution, having commenced his/her work.


The “COUNCIL” Law Firm has created a bot for the Telegram messenger called “JurisCONSUL’t” («ЮрисКОНСУЛьт»), which helps to draw up for free model documents of a legal nature without appealing to a lawyer: power of attorney, applications, statement of claim or complaint to the civil,  criminal or economic courts. JurisCONSUL’t will help to get helpful links to the websites of government agencies containing the texts of the Codes and Laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decisions of the Constitutional Court, Plenums of the Supreme Court of the Republic of Uzbekistan, detailed information on economic courts for payment of state dues, postal and such other expenses, rates of state fees for filing lawsuits (appeals) to courts, effecting notary actions, etc. The advantages of the JurisCONSUL’t is that the bot, developed by the lawyers, is free free of charge, it’s easy in operation and provides an opportunity to create a document that can be amended and changed. To take an advantage of the opportunities of a legal assistant, one needs to dial ЮрисКОНСУЛьт (JurisCONSUL’t) or @uzlawbot in the Telegram search line.


The “COUNCIL” Law Firm has re-launched its project on reviewing legislation. The information newsletter “New in Legislation” has been distributed since 2003. From now on this direction of our activity shall be transformed into a new format. “HORIZON. InvestmentlawoverviewbyCouncil” is a new heading in the Firm’s web-site. This page includes an overview and analyses of changes in legislation dealing with the investment activities and affecting the interests of investors in Uzbekistan. The “COUNCIL” directly and intelligently delivers such information to its target audience and helps navigate them in the legal investment terms and conditions.


Cooperation between the UNESCO Representative Office in Uzbekistan and the “COUNCIL” Law Firm is based on their joint intension to support the preservation of Uzbekistan’s intangible cultural heritage. The “COUNCIL” is a legal partner of the UNESCO Office in Uzbekistan in conducting the Annual traditional textiles “Atlas bayrami” (Silk Holiday) Festival. The objective of the Festival is to support the process of preserving and reviving traditional crafts, create conditions for the development of high-quality handicrafts. The “Atlas Bayrami” Festival contributes its share to further development and promotion of national handicrafts, tourism, and expansion of cooperation between artisans of different countries.


Journal

29.12.2017

We wish you energy and inspiration in the new projects, family harmony, loyal friends and reliable partners!

05.12.2017

December 5, 2002, exactly 15 years ago, the Law Firm COUNCIL was established.
During this time, we have gained experience, expanded the range of legal services provided and began actively carrying out social projects. However, our main achievement is a friendly team of experienced professionals and just wonderful people.

Наши социальные проекты

На основании заключенного между Адвокатской Фирмой COUNCIL и Ташкентским Государственным Юридическим Университетом Соглашения «О партнерстве и сотрудничестве» организовано проведение факультативного курса «Правовое обслуживание бизнеса. Практика». Целью данного проекта является улучшение качества подготовки молодых специалистов, отвечающих современным требованиям, способных сочетать глубокую теоретическую подготовку с профессиональными практическими навыками. Проводимый практикующими адвокатами курс занятий «погружает» студента в мир повседневных юридических коллизий и проблем, с которыми он столкнется после окончания вуза, приступив к трудовой деятельности.


Адвокатской Фирмой COUNCIL создан бот для мессенджера Telegram, который называется «ЮрисКОНСУЛьт», с помощью которого можно без обращения к адвокату и бесплатно составить типовые документы правового характера: доверенности, заявления, исковые заявления или жалобы в суды по гражданским, уголовным делам или в экономические суды. ЮрисКОНСУЛьт поможет получить полезные ссылки на сайты государственных органов, содержащие тексты кодексов и законов Республики Узбекистан, Постановления Конституционного суда, Пленумов Верховного суда Республики Узбекистан, реквизиты экономических судов для уплаты государственной пошлины, почтовых и иных расходов, ставки государственных пошлин за подачу исковых заявлений (заявлений) в суды, совершение нотариальных действий и др. Преимуществами ЮрисКОНСУЛьта является то, что разработанный адвокатами бот бесплатный, удобный в использовании и позволяет создать документ, в который можно внести необходимые изменения и дополнения. Для того чтобы воспользоваться возможностями юридического помощника нужно набрать в поисковой строке Telegram: ЮрисКОНСУЛьт или @uzlawbot.


Адвокатская фирма «COUNCIL» перезапустила свой проект по обзору законодательства. Информационная рассылка «Новое в законодательстве» велась с 2003 года. Теперь это направление приобретает новый формат. “HORIZON. Investment law overview by Council” – так называется новая рубрика на сайте Фирмы. Эта страничка  включает обзор и аналитику изменений в законодательстве, регулирующем инвестиционную деятельность и затрагивающем интересы инвесторов в Узбекистане. COUNCIL просто и доступно доносит до целевой аудитории такую информацию и помогает ориентироваться в правовом режиме инвестирования.


Сотрудничество между Представительством ЮНЕСКО в Узбекистане и Адвокатской Фирмой COUNCIL основывается на совместном намерении поддержать сохранение нематериального культурного наследия Узбекистана. COUNCIL является юридическим партнером Представительства ЮНЕСКО в Узбекистане по проведению ежегодного Фестиваля традиционного текстиля «Атлас Байрами» (Праздник атласа). Цель фестиваля «Атлас байрами» - поддержка процесса сохранения и возрождения традиционных ремёсел, создание условий для развития качественного ремесленничества. Фестиваль "Атлас байрами" способствует дальнейшему развитию и популяризации национального ремесленничества, туризма, расширению сотрудничества между ремесленниками разных стран.

Журнал

29.12.2017

Желаем энергии и вдохновения для новых проектов, семейного согласия, верных друзей и надежных партнеров!

05.12.2017

5 декабря 2002года, ровно 15 лет назад была создана Адвокатская Фирма COUNCIL.
За это время мы приобрели опыт, расширили спектр предоставляемых юридических услуг, стали активно вести социальные проекты. Однако, основным нашим достижением является дружная команда опытных специалистов и просто замечательных людей